ACSA Affiliate Member Programs


ACSA Affiliate Member Programs

Are you interested in studying architecture? Looking for a 2 or 4-year program community college or pre-professional program? Listed below are our current Affiliate Member Schools. Affiliate member schools are colleges, universities, and community colleges who are not accredited or currently seeking accreditation by National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) or Canadian Architectural Certification Board (CACB).


Anne Arundel Community College
Architecture and Interior Design
101 College Parkway CRRS 224
Arnold, MD 21012-1895

Main Phone: 410-777-2437
Fax: 410-777-2445
Mr. Michael D. Ryan, Department Chair


Appalachian State University
Department of Technology and Environmental Design / Building Science Program
Katherine Harper Hall
Boone, NC 28608

Main Phone: 828-262-6354
Fax: 828-265-8696
Mr. D Jason Miller, Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor of Building Science


Athabasca University
RAIC Center For Architecture
1 University Drive
Alberta, T9S 3A3

Main Phone: 250-766-3575
Dr. Douglas MacLeod, Chair, RAIC Center for Architecture


Barnard College & Columbia College
Department of Architecture
310 Barnard Hall
3009 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Main Phone: 212-854-8430
Fax: 212-854-8442
Ms. Rachel Garcia-Grossman, Department Assistant


California State University, Sacramento
Department of Design
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819

Main Phone: 916-278-3962
Shelly Duff, Professor and Program Coordinator


Central Maine Community College
1250 Turner Street
Architectural & Civil Engineering Technology
Auburn, ME 04210

Main Phone: 207-755-5330
Dan Moreno, Architect, ACE Dept Chair, Instructor


College of DuPage
Department of Architecture
425 Fawell Blvd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-6599

Main Phone: 630-942-2331
Fax: 630-858-7263
Jane Ostergaard, Program Chair Architecture and Construction Management/Professor


Community College of Denver
Architectural Technologies
Campus Box 900
PO Box 173363
Denver, CO 80217-3363

Main Phone: 303-556-3586
Fax: 303-556-6319
Mark Broyles, Chair and Assistant professor


Cranbrook Academy of Art
Department of Architecture
39221 Woodward Ave
PO Box 801
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303

Main Phone: 248-65-3300
Gretchen Wilkins


Del Mar College
101 Baldwin Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Main Phone: 361-698-1725
Ms. Laura Nichole Wright, Chair of Technology Education Dept.


Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Main Phone: 925-685-1230
Prof. Daniel Abbott, Chair, Engineering Dept. Program Director, Architecture


Endicott College
Department of Architectural + Design Studies
376 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915

Main Phone: 978-232-2202
Fax: 978-232-2231
Kevin Renz, Associate Dean Architectural + Design Studies


James Madison University
School of Art, Design & Art History
820 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22807

Main Phone: 540-568-6216
Fax: 640-568-6598
Jori Erdman, Architectural Design Coordinator


Keene State University
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435

Main Phone: 603-358-2276
Ms. Donna Paley


Lehigh University
Department of Art & Architecture
133 Research Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Main Phone: 610-758-3610
Fax: 610-758-6551
Mr. Nik Nikolov, Associate Professor of Architecture


Miami Dade College
School of Engineering, Technology and Architecture
11380 NW 27th Avenue
Suite 1256
Miami, FL 33167

Main Phone: 305-237-1169

Fax: 305-237-1531
Anselm Knights, Chairperson


Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701

Main Phone: 570-327-4518
Geoff Campbell, Department Head and Assistant Professor


Smith College
Architecture Department
Hillyer Hall
Northampton, MA 01063

Main Phone: 413-585-3100
Fax: 413-585-3119
Ms. Rebecca Davis, Assistant for Administration


Stanford University
Architectural Design, Civil & Environmental Engineering
473 Via Ortega, Room 313A, MC 4020
Stanford, CA 94305

Main Phone: 650-736-8149
John Barton, Director


State University of New York (SUNY) at Morrisville
College of Agriculture and Technology
PO Box 901, 80 Eaton Street
Morrisville, NY 13408

Main Phone: 315-684-6281
Fax: 315-684-6624
Mr. Brian Joseph Kelly Jr., Professor


The University of Southern Mississippi
Architecture Program – School of Construction +Design
118 College Dr. #5138
Hattiesburg, MA 39406

Main Phone: 601-266-6782
Erich Connell, Professor and Director


University of Missouri-Columbia
Architectural Studies
137 Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-7700

Main Phone: 573-882-7224
Fax: 573-884-6679
Dr. Bimal Balakrishnan, Associate Professor, Department Chair & Co-Director of Graduate Studies


University of Missouri-Kansas City
Architecture Urban Planning & Design
109 Katz Hall
5005 Rockhill Rd
Kansas City, MO 64110

Main Phone: 816-235-1725
Fax: 816-235-5226
Michael Frisch


Université de Québec à Montréal (UQAM)
École de design
CP 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal, Québec H3C 3P8

Main Phone: 514-987-3000
Fax: 514-987-7717
Louise Pelletier, Professor and Director, School of Design


University of San Diego
College of Arts and Sciences
Architecture Program
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Main Phone: 619-260-4545
Fax: 619-260-4162
Alejandra Nann